Home / 80s 90s / Sting – Live In Berlin

Sting – Live In Berlin

Sting – Live In Berlin HD 2010, “ One of the best live DVD I have seen, I highly recommend this ! ” ‘Live in Berlin’ is produced by Jim Gable and Ann Kim who have been responsible for previous Sting releases such as ‘A Winter’s Night… Live from Durham Cathedral’, ‘The Journey and the Labyrinth’, ‘Inside The Songs of Sacred Love’, and ‘…All This Time’ as well as ‘The Police: Certifiable’.

Please check Track Listings :
1. A Thousand Years
2. Every Little Thing She Does is Magic
3. Englishman in New York
4. Roxanne
5. When We Dance
6. Russians
7. I Hung My Head
8. Why Should I Cry For You?
9. Whenever I Say Your Name (*)
10. This Cowboy Song
11. Tomorrow We’ll See
12. Moon Over Bourbon Street
13. The End of the Game
14. You Will Be My Ain True Love
15. All Would Envy ,  Mad About You
16. King of Pain
17. Every Breath You Take
18. Desert Rose
19. She’s Too Good For Me
20. Fragile
21. I Was Brought to my Senses (Intro)

Full video click here

Scroll To Top